Amedia Trykk

Trond Olsen

T: 450 56 094

E: Trond.olsen@amedia.no

Wenche Henriksen

T: 63805043

E: Wenche.Henriksen@amediatrykk.no

Per Ove Bjerkan

T: 45 48 88 72

E: per.ove.bjerkan@nr1adressa-trykk.no

Mats Vallin

T: 909 84 238

E: mats.vallin@amediatrykk.no

Morten Kringler

T: 975 65 506

E: morten.kringler@nr1trykk.no

Espen Gundersen

T: 908 22 590

E: espen.gundersen@nr1trykk.no

Rune Høgelid

T: 951 98 508

E: rune.hogelid@firda.no

Tom Sørlundsengen

T: 97686724

E: tom.sorlundsengen@amediatrykk.no

Controller

T: 915 66 284

E: hanne.gundersen@amedia.no

Strategidirektør

E: arild.engebretsen@amedia.no

Økonomsjef Trykk

T: 957 80 118

E: trond.stenstrom@amedia.no

Økonomidirektør

T: 913 99 870

E: torill.gillingsrud@amedia.no

Gry Gillingrud

T: 63 80 50 68

E: Pakkedata@amediatrykk.no

Håvar D. Vindorum

T: 63 80 50 36

E: haavar.vindorum@amediatrykk.no

Eindride Singstad

T: 63 80 50 38

E: eindride.singstad@ amediatrykk.no

T: 63 80 50 78

E: repro@amediatrykk.no

Gry Gillingsrud

T: 63 80 50 68

E: gry.gillingsrud@amediatrykk.no

Bjørn Selbo

T: 63 80 50 93

E: bjorn.selbo@amediatrykk.no

Inger Ottesen

T: 63 80 50 87

E: inger.ottesen@amediatrykk.no

Direktør Salg/marked

T: 950 72 500

E: jorn.frydenlund@amedia.no

Salgssjef Trykk

T: 95 09 20 18

E: oyvind.oygarden@amedia.no

KAM DM/Trykk

T: 920 15 830

E: joar.solberg@amedia.no

Direktør Trykk

T: 928 20 011

E: irene.larsen@amedia.no